The Team

Rochelle Sobel, Founder and President
rsobel@asirt.org

Cathy Silberman, Executive Director
csilberman@asirt.org

Gayle Nadler, Special Projects Manager
gnadler@asirt.org

 

Marieannette Otero, International Program Coordinator
motero@asirt.org

Bonnie Ramsey, Director of Research
bramsey@asirt.org

 

Julie F. Rosenbaum Skolnick, Director Marketing and Development
jskolnick@asirt.org

 

To learn more about ASIRT Governance, click here.